Live Chat Software by Hybrid Solutions
Knowledgebase
How can I remove the re-quoting option so that orders will not ask my clients confirmation for re-quoting?
Posted by Mohammad Rahhal on 23 September 2011 01:52 AM


How can I remove the re-quoting option so that orders will not ask my clients confirmation for re-quoting?

You can do that by opening the System Options then go to Symbols Settings tab, choose the symbol that you want to apply this option on then press right click and chosse Edit, from the general tab you will see the Re-quotable checkbox and uncheck it.

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Help Desk Software by Hybrid Solutions